Settings: Delete account

  • To follow these instructions, you must be on the home page.
  • Important: Deleting the account is irrevocable!

To delete your account and all associated training data, proceed as follows:

1. Click on ‘Settings’ above

Schritt 1

2. Scroll to the bottom of the page

3. Click on ‘Delete Account’

Schritt 3

4. Click ‘OK’

Schritt 4

5. Specify a reason for deletion

Schritt 5

The deletion was successful if you see this message

Schritt 5